Welcome to Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Collaborating Partner

NSGO Office:

NSGO Office can be reached 
Monday-Thursday 09.00-15.00
Friday 09.00-14.00

Address:
Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Department of Oncology, 9431
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen

Phone: 
Mansoor Raza Mirza:  +45 3545 9624

Trine Jakobi-Noettrup: +45 3545 9687 
Solveig Ristinge: +45 3545 3311 
Joan Løhndorf (Maternity Leave until Summer 2018): +45 3545 3311
Louisa Boufercha: +45 3545 3398 
Dorte Nørvang: +45 3545 3311 
Mette Berensen (Maternity Leave until January 2019): +45 3545 3311
Pernille Strøm: +45 3545 3311
Dorthe Almdal-Schrøder: +45 3545 3398 

Student assistants:
Julie Spang Frandsen +45 3545 3311 
Mathias Aagaard +45 3545 3311
Kitt Ristinge +45 3545 3311
Morten Fiil Leth +45 3545 3311
Josefine Nordvig +45 3545 3311
Alberte Hundahl +45 3545 3311
Anna Bryan Stensboel +45 3545 3311
Mathilde Jespersen (will start 1 May 2018) +45 3545 3311

Rebecca Alison Fabricius) (Leave of absence until January 2019) +45 3545 3311 

Fax:
+45 3545 2898

E-mail: 

Medical Director Mansoor Raza Mirza, mansoor.raza.mirza@regionh.dk

Administrative Leader, Solveig Ristinge, solveig.elisabeth.ulstrup.ristinge@regionh.dk

Clinical Trial Leader, Joan Løhndorf, joan.loehndorf@regionh.dk

Project manager, Louisa Boufercha, louisa.boufercha@regionh.dk

Project manager, Dorte Nørvang, dorte.noervang@regionh.dk

Project manager, Mette Berensen, mette.berensen.02@regionh.dk

Project manager, Pernille Strøm, Pernille.Stroem@regionh.dk

Project manager, Dorthe Almdal-Schrøder, dorthe.almdal-schroeder@regionh.dk

Student assistent, Rebecca Alison Fabricius, rebecca.alison.fabricius.02@regionh.dk 

Student assistent, Julie Spang Frandsen, julie.spang.frandsen.02@regionh.dk

 

 

 

  

 

Name/titleTelephoneEmail
First columnSecond columnThird column
First columnSecond columnThird column