NSGO-CTU Office

NSGO-CTU Office can be reached:
Monday-Thursday 09.00-15.00
Friday 09.00-14.00

Address
Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Department of Oncology, 9431
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen

Fax
+45 3545 2898

Medical Director
Mansoor Raza Mirza:
+45 3545 9624
mansoor.raza.mirza@regionh.dk

Administrative Leader
Kirsten Pors:
+45 3545 3389
kirsten.pors@regionh.dk

Administrative Assistant/PA
Linda Glenthøj:
+45 3131 5254
l
inda.tatiene.sanogo.glenthoej@regionh.dk

Project Managers

Christel Johanneson:
+45 3545 3378
christel.johanneson@regionh.dk

Frederikke Frimer Mikkelsen: 
+45 3545 3398
frederikke.frimer.mikkelsen.01@regionh.dk

Nicole Buchner Vinum: 
+45 3545 3311 
nicole.buchner.vinum@regionh.dk

Sanne Lindberg:
+45 3545 3398
sanne.lindberg.01@regionh.dk

Mette Magnusson:
+45 3545 3311
mette.magnusson.01@regionh.dk

Kristine Hurley:
+45 3545 3378
kristine.hurley@regionh.dk

Line Jensen:
+45 3545 3311
line.jensen.01@regionh.dk

Pernille Haun Albrechtsen:
+45 3545 3311
pernille.haun.albrechtsen@regionh.dk

Student Assistants:
Alberte Frederikke Hundahl:
alberte.frederikke.hundahl.01@regionh.dk

Eline Seidelin:
eline.seidelin.01@regionh.dk

Juliane Lyng Beauchamp:
juliane.lyng.beauchamp.01@regionh.dk

Michala Lyngh Steenberg:
michala.lyngh.steenberg.01@regionh.dk

Ulrikke Lyng Beauchamp:
ulrikke.lyng.beauchamp.02@regionh.dk

Stine Lindberg:
stine.lindberg@regionh.dk

Signe Gybel Frederiksen:
signe.gybel.frederiksen@regionh.dk