Welcome to Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Menu

NSGO-CTU Office

NSGO-CTU Office can be reached:
Monday-Thursday 09.00-15.00
Friday 09.00-14.00

Address
Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Department of Oncology, 9431
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen

Fax
+45 3545 2898

Medical Director
Mansoor Raza Mirza:
+45 3545 9624
mansoor.raza.mirza@regionh.dk

PA of Medical Director
Annette Mygind Stagelund:
+45 3545 3311
annette.mygind.stagelund@regionh.dk

Administrative Leader
Solveig Ristinge:
+45 3545 3389
solveig.elisabeth.ulstrup.ristinge@regionh.dk

Clinical Trial Leader
Maj Kamille Kjeldsen:
+45 3545 3389
maj.kamille.kjeldsen.01@regionh.dk

Project Managers
Christel Johanneson
+45 3545 3398
christel.johanneson@regionh.dk

Frederikke Frimer Mikkelsen
+45 3545 3398
frederikke.frimer.mikkelsen.01@regionh.dk

Joan Løhndorf:
+45 3545 3398
joan.loehndorf@regionh.dk

Kirsten Pors:
+45 3545 3311
kirsten.pors@regionh.dk

Line Ulbæk:
+45 3545 3398
line.ulbaek@regionh.dk

Mette Engell: 
+45 3545 3398  
mette.engell@regionh.dk

Nicole Buchner Vinum: 
+45 3545 3311 
nicole.buchner.vinum@regionh.dk

Data Manager:
Søren Hjernø:
+45 3545 3311
soeren.hjernoe@regionh.dk

Student Assistants:
Alberte Frederikke Hundahl:
+45 3545 3311
alberte.frederikke.hundahl.01@regionh.dk

Eline Seidelin:
+45 3545 3311
eline.seidelin.01@regionh.dk

Kitt Ulstrup Ristinge:
+45 3545 3311
kitt.ulstrup.ristinge@regionh.dk

Mathilde Kobæk Jespersen:
+45 3545 3311
mathilde.kobaek.jespersen.01@regionh.dk

Michala Lyngh Steenberg:
+45 3545 3311
michala.lyngh.steenberg.01@regionh.dk

Ulrikke Lyng Beauchamp:
+45 3545 3311
ulrikke.lyng.beauchamp.02@regionh.dk