Welcome to Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Collaborating Partner

NSGO Office:

NSGO Office can be reached 
Monday-Thursday 09.00-15.00
Friday 09.00-14.00

Address:
Nordic Society of Gynaecological Oncology

Department of Oncology, 9431
Rigshospitalet
Copenhagen University Hospital
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 Copenhagen

Phone: 
Mansoor Raza Mirza: +45 3545 9624

Solveig Ristinge: +45 3545 3311 
Joan Løhndorf: +45 3545 3311
Louisa Boufercha: +45 3545 3398 
Dorte Nørvang: +45 3545 3311 
Mette Berensen (Maternity Leave until January 2019): +45 3545 3311
Pernille Strøm: +45 3545 3311
Dorthe Almdal-Schrøder: +45 3545 3398
Kirsten Pors: +45 3545 3398
Anne Kathrine Hvass: +45 3545 3311 

Student assistants: 
Kitt Ristinge: +45 3545 3311
Morten Fiil Leth: +45 3545 3311
Josefine Nordvig: +45 3545 3311
Alberte Hundahl: +45 3545 3311
Anna Bryan Stensboel: +45 3545 3311
Mathilde Jespersen: +45 3545 3311

Rebecca Alison Fabricius (Leave of absence until January 2019): +45 3545 3311 

Fax:
+45 3545 2898

E-mail: 

Medical Director Mansoor Raza Mirza: mansoor.raza.mirza@regionh.dk

Administrative Leader, Solveig Ristinge: solveig.elisabeth.ulstrup.ristinge@regionh.dk

Clinical Trial Leader, Joan Løhndorf: joan.loehndorf@regionh.dk

Project manager, Louisa Boufercha: louisa.boufercha@regionh.dk

Project manager, Dorte Nørvang: dorte.noervang@regionh.dk

Project manager, Mette Berensen: mette.berensen.02@regionh.dk

Project manager, Pernille Strøm: Pernille.Stroem@regionh.dk

Project manager, Dorthe Almdal-Schrøder: dorthe.almdal-schroeder@regionh.dk

Student assistent, Rebecca Alison Fabricius: rebecca.alison.fabricius.02@regionh.dk 

Student assistent, Morten Fiil Leth:
morten.fiil.leth.01@regionh.dk 

Student assistent, Kitt Ulstrup Ristinge:
kitt.ulstrup.ristinge@regionh.dk 

Student assistent, Anna Bryan Stensbøl:
anna.bryan.stensboel@regionh.dk

Student assistent, Josefine Nordvig:
josefine.nordvig@regionh.dk 

Student assistent, Mathilde Kobæk Jespersen:
mathilde.kobaek.jespersen.01@regionh.dk

Student assistent, Alberte Frederikke Hundahl:
alberte.frederikke.hundahl.01@regionh.dk